October Goals:

Financial:

Pay for school tuition in cash- Dead!  I decided not to take a class the second half of the semester.  Too much on my plate!

Pay off Target- CHECK!

Pay for trip to VA in cash- CHECK!

Begin paying off Amazon card- X Move to November goals!

Buy FIL, nephew, sister’s boyfriend, & brother a birthday present- CHECK!

Buy 4 Christmas presents- CHECK! (6 total and I started on my kids, too)

Finish Dave Ramsey Smart Dollars by 10/8 (or get charged $50)- CHECK!  Except I didn’t make the deadline so I am pretty sure I will be charged.  Jury is still out! But it was worth the $50.  Update: I was charged! 😦

Personal:

Lose 5 pounds (136)-  XXX  😦   I went the opposite direction and gained 3 lbs. End at 144.

Get A’s in classes- CHECK!

Finish husband’s building- Progressing.  Move to November goals!

Leave a Reply

